Contents of Activity

JSQA consists of 3 divisions, namely GLP, GCP, and GQP/GVP/GPSP divisions. The difference between JSQA and other QA societies like SQA and BARQA is that we have GQP/GVP/GPSP division instead of GMP division.

GLP Division

GCP Division

GQP/ GVP/ GPSP Division

Contact to     Site map
Japan Society of Quality Assurance (JSQA)
Office: Mita-kokusai Bldg., 1-4-28,Mita,Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0073, JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-6435-2118 Facsimile: +81-3-6435-2119
Copyright © Japan Society of Quality Assurance. All Rights Reserved.